Liste de membres


Charlotte Arnaud arnauld@mae.u-paris10.fr
Alain Babadzan alain.babadzan@univ-montp3.fr
Brigitte Baptandier brigitte.baptandier@wanadoo.fr
Catherine Baroin catherine.baroin@mae.u-paris10.fr
Tiphaine Barthelemy tiphaine.barthelemy@orange.fr
Claude Baudez claude.baudez@orange.fr
Irène Bellier ibellier@club-internet.fr , ibellier@hotmail.com
Anne-Gaël Bilhaut agbilhaut@hotmail.com
Sophie Blanchy sophie.blanchy@mae.u-paris10.fr
Pierre Boccanfuso pboccanfuso@yahoo.com
Pascale Bonnemere pascale.bonnemere@univ-provence.fr
Véronique Bouiller veronique.bouiller@msh-paris.fr
Bénédicte Brac de la Perriere brac@vjf.cnrs.fr
Stefania Capone stefania.capone@mae.u-paris10.fr
Marine Carrin m.carrin@wanadoo.fr
Giordana Charuty charuty.gior@freesurf.fr
Jean Pierre Chaumeil jpc@vjf.cnrs.fr
Sophie Chevalier sophie.chevalier7@wanadoo.fr
Catherine Choron Baix choron-baix@ivry.cnrs.fr
Michèle Coquet mcoquet@ivry.cnrs.fr
Sophie Corbillé corbille2002@yahoo.fr
Maria Couroucli couroucli@mae.u-paris10.fr
Philippe Descola descola@ehess.fr
Philippe Erikson erikson@u-paris10.fr
Daniel Fabre fabre@libero.it
Armelle Faure armelle.faure@wanadoo.fr
Michèle Fieloux fieloux@ehess.fr
Frédérique Fogel fogel@mae.u-paris10.fr
Bernard Formoso formoso@mae.u-paris10.fr
Jaques Galinier galinier@mae.u-paris10.fr
Marie Odile Geraud marie-odile.geraud@univ-montp3.fr
Yves Goudineau yves.goudineau@efeo.net
Jacques Gutwirth jgutwirth1@aol.com
Adeline Herrou herrou@mae.u-paris10.fr
Sophie Houdart sophie.houdart@mae.u-paris10.fr
Dimitri Karadimas dimitri.karadimas@college-de-france.fr
Emmanuelle Lallement emmanuelle.lallement@celsa.paris-sorbonne.fr
Isabelle Lausent-Herrera Lausent.Herrera@gmail.com
Charles MacDonald c.macdonald@orange.fr
Marie Mauze mauze@ehess.fr
Dominique Michelet michelet@mae.u-paris10.fr
Antoinette Molinié antoinette.molinie@mae.u-paris10.fr
Birgitte Müller bmuller@msh-paris.fr
Michel Naepels Michel.Naepels@ehess.fr
Aurélie Névot aurelie.nevot@gmail.com
Caterina Pasqualino catpasq@club-internet.fr
Anne Marie Peatrik peatrik@mae.u-paris10.fr
Marielle Pépin-Lehalleur m.pepin@univ-paris3.fr
Nicole Revel revel@vjf.cnrs.fr
Rafael Rousseleau r_rousseleau@hotmail.com
Anne de Sales desales.anne@wanadoo.fr
Lucien Scubla scubla@poly.polytechnique.fr
Carlo Severi severi@ehess.fr
Alexandre Surrales alexandre.surralles@ehess.fr
Anne Christine Taylor taylor@vjf.cnrs.fr
Martine Van Workens alexandre.surralles@ehess.fr
Odile Vincent odilevincent@wanadoo.fr